switch@switch-vibration.com +4122 / 940 20 60

The hunt plane processors sound!

  • Niveau de pression acoustique uniforme.
  • Configuration indépendante par room et par layer.
  • Différents scénarios d’utilisation.
  • Contrôle de l’acoustique et de l’image sonore.

 

Immersive 3D Sound.

Wherever you are in the audience, comfortably seated or dancing, you benefit from high-quality relief listening thanks to the Wave Field Synthesis algorithms optimized by Sonic Emotion.

Interactive.

Devoted to the live show, the Wave 1 is totally interactive and makes the spatial writing of sounds very simple, with reduced latency. Movements and positions of sounds can be automated, controlled with the tools of the Wave I Suite or automated with tracking systems.

Simple.

Very complete, the Wave 1 becomes the core of installations: front fills, source lines, recall plans are managed from a single processor. Its matrices, splitter filters, equalizers, limiters replace conventional and expensive broadcast processors.

Versatile.

Incredibly flexible, the Sonic Wave I processor adapts to any environment to provide an unforgettable listening experience anywhere, and does not require regular speaker spacing. Its interfaces are clear and intuitive, making it effective in all kinds of applications: concerts, spoken theater, sung, events, clubs, museography …

 

>>> Upload our brochure Wave I – SwitchON <<<

switch@switch-vibration.com +4122 / 940 20 60

L’Avion de chasse des processeurs son !

  • Niveau de pression acoustique uniforme.
  • Configuration indépendante par room et par layer.
  • Différents scénarios d’utilisation.
  • Contrôle de l’acoustique et de l’image sonore.

 

Son immersif 3D.

Où que vous soyez dans l’auditoire, confortablement assis ou en train de danser, vous bénéficiez d’une écoute en relief de très haute qualité grâce aux algorithmes de Wave Field Synthesis (Synthèse de Champ Sonore) optimisés par Sonic Emotion.

 

Interactif.

Dévolu au spectacle vivant, le Wave 1 est totalement interactif et rend l’écriture spatiale des sons très simple, avec une latence réduite. Mouvements et positions des sons peuvent être automatisés, pilotés avec les outils de la Wave I Suite ou automatisés avec des systèmes de tracking.

Simple.

Très complet, le Wave 1 devient le noyau des installations : front fills, lignes sources, plans de rappel sont gérés depuis un processeur unique. Ses matrices, filtres répartiteurs, égaliseurs, limiteurs remplacent les processeurs de diffusion classiques et onéreux.

Versatile.

Incroyablement flexible, le processeur Sonic Wave I s’adapte à tous les environnements afin d’offrir en tous lieux une expérience d’écoute inoubliable, il ne requiert pas d’espacements de haut-parleurs réguliers. Ses interfaces sont claires et intuitives, le rendant efficace dans toutes sortes d’applications : concerts, théâtre parlé, chanté, événementiel, clubs, muséographie…

 

>>> Télécharger la brochure Wave I – SwitchON <<<